Conversation on Post-Pandemic Kathmandu

0
260
Source: King’s College

Future of Cities is the series jointly organized by P4N and the Nepal 2050 in collaboration with I-solution, King’s College and Nepal Science Foundation Trust, Society of Nepalese Architects and South Asian Leadership Forum to talk about the future of Kathmandu in the context of COVID-19 and its aftermath.

Guests for the session

  • Dr. Ambika P Adhikari, Doctor of Design (DDes), Urban Planning, Harvard University and Principal Planner, City of Tempe, Arizona
  • Ms. Anju Malla Pradhan, President, Society of Nepalese Architects (SONA)

The session will be moderated by the founder of P4N, Raj Maharjan.

Details of the event:

Date: May 24, 2020

Tme: This event will be delivered in Nepali language from 7PM NPT. Please note other event time zones:
USA – 24 May, 6:15AM MST Arizona
Australia – 24 May, 11:15PM (AEST)
New Zealand – 25 May, 1:15AM NZT

Zoom Link: Here

The event will also be live from facebook page of King’s College.

For more information, visit Future Cities: Post-pandemic Kathmandu