Exchange program for Student to solve Environmental Issues Globally

0
30

AAEE (Asia Association of Education and Exchange) is an exchange program for students from Japan, Nepal, Bangladesh and Vietnam to discuss the environment and talk about environmental issues happening globally. It will help widen your perspective on environmental issues, and give you the chance to present your own solution to the threat, all from the comfort of your home.

Eligibility:

  • Student from Japan, Nepal, Bangladesh or Vietnam
  • Student who have completed high school
  • Ability to communicate at least in basic English
  • Interested in environment and environmental issues

Selection Process:

The applicants will have to go through two steps selection process.

  • After applying through the form below, selected applicants will be informed for a brief interview.
  • Only carefully selected candidates will pass the process. Applicants will be confirmed for the program after the interview.

Session Detail:

  • Date: March 8 – March 14, 2021
  • platform: Zoom
  • Time: The program will be happening in following time for respective countries:

Japan- 12:00 PM – 15:00 PM
Nepal- 08:45 AM – 11:45 AM
Bangladesh- 09:00 AM -12:00 PM
Vietnam- 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Fill up the firm for the participation here.

*The deadline to fill the application is January 31, 2021 Sunday

For more detail please visit here.